Calls for Scores

Call for scores: Crossing Paths

Performance: 5:00 PM Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021 Venue: Leach Botanical Gardens in Portland, OR Submission Deadline: 11:59 PM PDT, Saturday, July 31, 2021 Eligibility: All Cascadia members in good standing for 2021. First preference will be given to members who did not...

read more

Call for Scores: In Good Hands 2021

Concert Title: In Good HandsPerformance: Saturday, July 17, 2021Venue: OnlineSubmission Deadline: 11:59 PM PST, Monday, February 22, 2021Eligibility: All Cascadia members in good standing for 2021 (don't forget to renew)Instrumentation: Students will be...

read more

Call for Scores: How We Got To Now

Performance: 7:00 PM Saturday, May 2, 2020 Venue: Peace Lutheran Church in St. Johns – 2201 N. Rosa Parks Way, Portland, OR 97217Submission Deadline: 11:59 PM PST, Monday, March 2, 2020 Eligibility: All Cascadia members in good standing through 2020 (don't...

read more

Call for Scores: In Good Hands 2020

This Call for Scores is for new works or works that have been previously submitted for IGH. Please do not submit more than 6 pieces. Performances: Portland – Saturday, July 11, 2020, at 3:00 PM; Eugene – Sunday, April 19, 2020, at 3:00 PMVenues: Portland...

read more

Call for Scores: 2020 Spring Concert

Performance: Thursday, March 19, 2020Venue: Agnes Flanagan Chapel (note change) at Lewis & Clark College in PortlandSubmission Deadline: 11:59 PM PDT, Monday, September 30, 2019 Eligibility: All Cascadia members in good standing through 2020 (don't...

read more

Choral Arts Ensemble Concert

Performances: Saturday Dec. 14 (7:30 PM) and Sunday Dec. 15 (3:00 PM)Venues: St. Philip Neri Catholic Church in SE PortlandSubmission Deadline: 11:59 PM PDT, Monday, September 16, 2019Eligibility: All Cascadia members in good standingConcert themes: CAE...

read more