2012/10/20 Poster Image

New Chamber Music
by local composers
David S. Bernstein, Antonio Celaya, Jack Gabel, Mike Hsu, Louis Nedela, John F. Paul, Justin Rails, Greg A. Steinke, and Bill Whitley

performed by the
Northwest New Music Ensemble
Florian Conzetti & Diane Chaplin, Artistic Directors

Saturday, October 20, 2012
St Anne’s Chapel, Marylhurst University
17600 Pacific Highway (Hwy 43)
Marylhurst, OR  97036

Admission:  $20 / working artists $15 / seniors $10 / students $5/ under 12 free